Weekly Tournament Codes

CFN-Fishoff-Black

**Make sure video record your FACE saying the weekly code OR print out the weekly code and show it on camera

Bonus Weekend – Sat. May 23 – Sun. May 24
“That will taste great with Bait 2 Go Outdoor Flavours”
[Print Weekend Code]

.
Week 1 – Mon. May 25 – Sun. May 31

“Get your CFN gear at RISE Apparel”
[PRINT – Week 1 Tournament Code]
.

Week 2 – Mon. June 1 to Sun. June 7
“Get your musky lures at HandlebarzFishing.com”
[PRINT – Week 2 Tournament Code]
.

Week 3 – Mon. June 8 to Sun. June 14
“Dominate the waters with Best Lure Company”
[PRINT – Week 3 Tournament Code]
.

Week 4 – Mon. June 15 to Sun. June 21
“Thank you Shimano for supporting the CFN Fish Off!”
[PRINT – Week 4 Tournament Code]

.
BONUS WEEK 4 DRAW!!

Show a Shimano product within all your week 4 submission videos and earn an extra ballot into our bonus draw! You can show your Shimano rod, Shimano reel, Shimano clothing, Shimano tools, etc. (Anything with the Shimano logo).
– Ex. This rockbass was caught with my Shimano Sienna reel.

#ShowYourShimano

**Submission deadline is 11:59:59 pm on Sunday, June 21. Make sure all your videos are uploaded to Facebook before midnight. 

GOOD LUCK ALL TEAMS!
G

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: